Stock Photo: HEAD, MRI. HEAD, MRI Frontal section. 1.Brain 2.Temporal muscles 3.Eyeballs 4.Optic nerves 5.Oculo-motor muscles (superior right, inferior right, lateral right called external right, medial right called internal right, levator palpebrae superioris muscle, superior oblique called great oblique, inferior oblique called small oblique). 6.Maxillairy and frontal sinuses. 7.Nasal cavities. 8.Wall of nasal cavities. 9.Masseter muscles. 10.Tongue

824-31343 Rights Managed
Credit: SGO / BSIP
Category: Science
  • Model Release: No
  • Property Release: No

Please Contact:

Super High
  • 11.66" x 11.66"
  • 300 dpi
  • 34.99MB
Add To Cart