Stock Photo: 1963 Test Ban Treaty. President John Kennedy signs the document ratifying the nuclear test ban treaty today. L-R: Sen. John Pastore, Averill Harriman, Assist. Secy of State, Sen. William Fulbright, Secy of State, Dean Rusk, Sen. George Aiken, Sen. Hubert Humphrey, Everett Dirksen, William Foster, Head of Arms Control and Disarmament Agency, Sen. Howard Cannon, and Sen. Leverett Saltonstall. Oct. 7, 1963.

4048-9925 Rights Managed
Category: Historical
  • Model Release: No
  • Property Release: No

Please Contact:

  • 10.65" x 9.12"
  • 300 dpi
  • 25MB
Add To Cart