Stock Photo: Swearing-In Ceremony of President Kennedy's Cabinet. Jan. 27, 1961. Chief Justice Earl Warren administers Oath to (L-R) Dean Rusk, Douglas Dillon, Robert McNamara, Robert F. Kennedy, J. Edward Day, Stewart Udall, Mrs. Kennedy, President Kennedy, Adlai Stevenson, Orville Freeman, hidden: Luther Hodges, Arthur Goldberg, Abraham Ribicoff. In rear: Gen. C.V. Clifton, Col. Godfrey McHugh, Cmdr. Tazewell Shepard. White House, East Room.

4048-10702 Rights Managed
Category: Historical
  • Model Release: No
  • Property Release: No

Please Contact:

  • 11.03" x 8.81"
  • 300 dpi
  • 25.01MB
Add To Cart